Act like a woman, Think like a man

I cannot begin to harp on about how much I love Kevin Hart, finding out that he was a part of this movie got me really excited. We watched Act like a woman, Think like a man today and it is hilarious, I found myself laughing non-stop, like that I can’t breathe kind of laughter. The movie is based on Steve Harvey’s book Act like a woman, Think like a man and tackles relationship issues that woman face and how they should deal with them. There are also cameo appearances by Keri Hilson, Kelly Rowland & Chris Brown. As you can expect I loved Kevin Hart’s character, he really stole the show, he was way too funny! I also loved the blatant racist remarks by Bennet, they made the friendship between the guys so authentic and I loved how all the different stories in the movie linked seamlessly. I hope this movie makes a lot of money and also gets the recognition it deserves in terms of awards because it is just so good, can’t wait to watch it again, it is highly recommended.

Leave a Reply

