kourtney’s preggers..again!

I am a Kardashian fan through and through but I not blind to the fact that  they sometimes go overboard on the promotion of products that we know they do not use and Kris always says she’s doing her best to set them up for life which confirms that it’s all about the money for them. That does not stop me from being a fan of their show and fashion though. Yesterday I found out from Kourtney and Khloe’s blog that she’s pregnant with hers and Scott’s second child and am so excited because Kourtney is currently my favourite Kardashian and she looks so cute when she’s pregnant especially because she’s so petite. The Kardashians must be so happy because this builds another story line into their reality show, I do hope though that Kourt and Scott will get married soon.