#30DC day eleven : favourite quote

My favourite quotes change all the time because it is so hard to pin it down to one, there are just so many great ones. My current favourite is one by Barack Obama which is what he said to Michelle Obama

“If we get married, I cannot promise you a lot of money but I can promise you an interesting life”

I have a few more faves that I would love to share:

“She doesn’t use her love to keep him weak, she uses her love to keep him strong” – Dream Hampton

“The happiest people don’t necessarily have the best of everything but they make the most of everything”

“Love is RARE, life is STRANGE, nothing LASTS and people CHANGE”

 

Leave a Reply

