londi’s wedding

After months and months of planning and scrutinizing of every single supplier and detail, Londi’s wedding day finally arrived. Being the maid of honour was so stressful because whenever things went wrong, the bride was depending on me to make it right. This involved a lot of running in heels plus I had to give a speech which I wrote the morning of the day of the wedding and somehow I survived it all. I don’t think I can do this again soon, only time will tell though seeing as so many of my friends are getting married and having babies, it really is exciting times for me right now.  Anyways, we had so much fun and took tons of pictures, here are some that were on my camera.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

