hostess with the mostess p2

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The fun that we had later, please note that I have not been so intoxicated in a while, I can’t even remember how many shots we had.

hostess with the mostess

I have been planning my friend Londi’s bridal shower and bachelorette for months and this past weekend it was finally time for execution. It went so well if I says o myself other than the fact that more than half of the people attending were over an hour late and the bride-to-be arrived on time and had to sit blindfolded whilst we waited for people to arrive. Anywhoo the games were a hit, everybody had such fun fooling around and Pictionary was the most fun game. The gifts were very saucy as can be expected and some were educational for most of us. We went out in the evening to Icon in Sandton and got pissed drunk, I am actually glad that I don’t drink alcohol because whenever the occasion calls for me to, it is always an experience for me. My fiance was our designated chauffeur and bodyguard and we had so much fun :)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.