golden scents

I went perfume shopping yesterday and am so excited about the scents I bought. I love floral scents and for the last two years I have been using Hugo Boss Femme and Carolina Herrera’s 212 Sexy and not that I don’t like them anymore but I was just bored with them and was looking for something new and exciting. I walked out of the perfume shop with Paco Rabanne’s Lady Million and the new 212 VIP both in shiny gold bottles. Both of these scents are very sweet, seductive and have a heavy floral scent and am loving them against my skin, I smell like a million bucks :)

jen’s still got it

Jennifer Aniston is ageing so well it’s scary, I can only hope to look this good at her age. I am in love with these pictures that were taken at a recent Marie Claire photo shoot that she did.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.